TEAM

The multidisciplinary team at SmartHalo aims to revolutionize biking through technology. Feel like joining us? Take a look at our jobs listing.

Founders

<a href="mailto:xav@smarthalo.bike">Xavier Peich</a>

Xavier Peich

King in the NorthBusiness Director

<a href="mailto:gab@smarthalo.bike">Gabriel Alberola</a>

Gabriel Alberola

Pixel PusherUX Director

<a href="mailto:oli@smarthalo.bike">Olivier Bourbonnais</a>

Olivier Bourbonnais

Tech CarpenterTechnology Director

Product

<a href="mailto:matt@smarthalo.bike">Matt Farough</a>

Matt Farough

Jack of all SoftwareToolsmith

<a href="mailto:isa@smarthalo.bike">Isabelle Letarte</a>

Isabelle Letarte

Firmware FinesserFirmware Developer

<a href="mailto:manu@smarthalo.bike">Manu Loigeret</a>

Manu Loigeret

Mobile AlchemistSoftware Developer

<a href="mailto:marc@smarthalo.bike">Marc-André Marceau</a>

Marc-André Marceau

Ninja CoderLead Platform Developer

<a href="mailto:al@smarthalo.bike">Al Mithani</a>

Al Mithani

Nerd in residenceLead Software Developer

<a href="mailto:claire@smarthalo.bike">Claire Reierson</a>

Claire Reierson

App CriticUX Test Designer

<a href="mailto:simon@smarthalo.bike">Simon Pearson</a>

Simon Pearson

Android BrewerAndroid Developer

Business

<a href="mailto:alex@smarthalo.bike">Alexis Laprés-Paradis</a>

Alexis Laprés-Paradis

Guardian of the LootFinancial Strategist

<a href="mailto:dom@smarthalo.bike">Dominic Simard</a>

Dominic Simard

Distribution DawgGrowth Strategist

<a href="mailto:colin@smarthalo.bike">Colin Maclean</a>

Colin Maclean

Brand WhispererMarketing Strategist

<a href="mailto:eli@smarthalo.bike">Elisabeth Vachon</a>

Elisabeth Vachon

Users BestfriendCustomer Support Specialist

Charlie

Charlie

DogCEO

Board Members

Louis Carbonneau

Louis Carbonneau

Jelena Neylan

Jelena Neylan

Advisors

Cameron Wykes

Cameron Wykes

Martin Cloake

Martin Cloake

Ramana Nanda

Ramana Nanda

PARTNERS

SmartHalo wouldn’t be possible without the help of these precious partners.