TEAM

The multidisciplinary team at SmartHalo aims to revolutionize biking through technology. Feel like joining us? Take a look at our jobs listing.

Founders

<a href="mailto:xav@smarthalo.bike">Xavier Peich</a>

Xavier Peich

King in the NorthBusiness Director

<a href="mailto:gab@smarthalo.bike">Gabriel Alberola</a>

Gabriel Alberola

Pixel PusherUX Director

<a href="mailto:oli@smarthalo.bike">Olivier Bourbonnais</a>

Olivier Bourbonnais

Tech CarpenterTechnology Director

<a href="mailto:max@smarthalo.bike">Maxime Couturier</a>

Maxime Couturier

Plastic SurgeonDesign Director

Product

<a href="mailto:sean@smarthalo.bike">Sean Beitz</a>

Sean Beitz

CmonsterLead Firmware Developer

<a href="mailto:matt@smarthalo.bike">Matt Farough</a>

Matt Farough

Jack of all SoftwareToolsmith

<a href="mailto:dannie@smarthalo.bike">Dannie Fu</a>

Dannie Fu

UX GrasshopperUX Developer

<a href="mailto:seb@smarthalo.bike">Sébastien Gélinas</a>

Sébastien Gélinas

Lead (Pb82) JunkieHardware Designer

<a href="mailto:isa@smarthalo.bike">Isabelle Letarte</a>

Isabelle Letarte

Firmware FinesserFirmware Developer

<a href="mailto:manu@smarthalo.bike">Manu Loigeret</a>

Manu Loigeret

Mobile AlchemistSoftware Developer

<a href="mailto:marc@smarthalo.bike">Marc-André Marceau</a>

Marc-André Marceau

Ninja CoderLead Platform Developer

<a href="mailto:al@smarthalo.bike">Al Mithani</a>

Al Mithani

Nerd in residenceLead Software Developer

<a href="mailto:claire@smarthalo.bike">Claire Reierson</a>

Claire Reierson

App CriticUX Test Designer

Business

<a href="mailto:alex@smarthalo.bike">Alexis Laprés-Paradis</a>

Alexis Laprés-Paradis

Guardian of the LootFinancial Strategist

<a href="mailto:tiphaine@smarthalo.bike">Tiphaine Lecorre</a>

Tiphaine Lecorre

Administrative SamuraiExecutive Assistant

<a href="mailto:dom@smarthalo.bike">Dominic Simard</a>

Dominic Simard

Distribution DawgGrowth Strategist

Charlie

Charlie

DogCEO

PARTNERS

SmartHalo wouldn’t be possible without the help of these precious partners.